How to restore deleted users, destinations and segments
All deleted users, destinations and segments are stored in the Trash tab. From there they can be restored back to the Meiro Business Explorer interface.
To restore an item you need to click on the restore button. An administrator can restore all the items from the Trash tab, while a user with a user level of access can restore only the items he created or has been granted access to.