What is the difference between a user and admin level of access

Each person that uses Meiro Integrations can be  granted either a user or admin level of access.

 

 

User

Admin

Have access to all workspaces

✓ Only workspaces that the user has created/ has been granted edit permission to.

Create a workspace

✓ Only for users that have this option enabled by the administrator.

Invite to a workspace

✓ Only workspaces that the user has created/ has been granted edit permission to.

Create a configuration

✓ Only workspaces that the user has created/ has been granted edit permission to.

Recovering items from the trash

✓ Only the ones that the user has created/has been granted edit permission to.

Administration of users

 

Administration of OAuth

 

Administration of tags