FAQ: Creating the user but “User is already in Trash”

User-in-Trash.png

“User is already in Trash” message means that a user with the same email has been already created and deleted, therefore is in the Trash tab and a new user with the same email can not be created.

For security reasons we store actions of all users, therefore we keep the record of already deleted users.

Go to the Trash tab and restore the user from the Trash. 

restore.png

 

Then edit users credentials if needed or resend the invitation. 

User.png

Each deleted user is stored in Trash. This is important due to security reasons as actions of each user are assigned to him and stored. This information can be crucial for all sorts of audits or security checks.